Office of the Superintendent

SPEACH BUBBLE CLIP ART

Thaddeus King, Interim Superintendent of Schools

Our Central Office Team

Thaddeus King, Interim Superintendent of Schools - tking@winchendonk12.org
Liz Latoria, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent - llatoria@winchendonk12.org
Jonathan Landman, Director of Instruction, Curriculum, and Assessment - jlandman@winchendonk12.org
Nicole Herroux, Director of Pupil Services - nherroux@winchendonk12.org
Martin Johnson, Director of Facilities - mjohnson@winchendonk12.org
Bill Clinton, Director of Technology - bclinton@winchendonk12.org
Danelle Mallard, Central Office Assistant/Accounts Payable - dmallard@winchendonk12.org

Central Office Contact Information

Open Monday - Friday   8:00 am -  3:30 pm / Summers, Open Monday - Thursday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

175 Grove Street Winchendon MA 01475
Central Office -  978-616-1452
Fax: 978-297-5250

Accounts Payable: 978-616-1453
Technology Department: 978-616-1455
Instruction, Curriculum, Assessment, and Home School Liason: 978-616-1461
Facilities & Grounds Department: 978-616-1456

Special Education Office

Kathleen Brooks, Secretary to the Director
175 Grove Street, Winchendon, MA 01475
Telephone: 978-297-1850
Fax: 978-297-3336