Our Schools

Murdock High School Grades 9 - 12

Megan Weeks, Principal - mweeks@winchendonk12.org

3 Memorial Drive, Winchendon, MA 01475
Telephone: 978-297-1256
Deb Connelly, School Secretary: dconnelly@winchendonk12.org
Marcia Meyer-Krul, Guidance Secretary: 978 297-4285 / mmeyer-krul@winchendonk12.org
Fax: 978-297-0509

Murdock Academy for Success Grades 6 - 12
Heidi Bevacqua, Coordinator - hbevacqua@winchendonk12.org

175 Grove Street, Winchendon, MA 01475
Contact hours: 7:30 - 3 pm: Telephone: 978-616- 1472; Academy Cell Phone: 978 641-4226
Fax: 978-297-0509

Murdock Middle School Grades 6 - 8

Jessica Vezina, Principal - jvezina@winchendonk12.org

3 Memorial Drive, Winchendon, MA 01475
Telephone: 978-297-1256
Lisa Paulitzky, School Secretary: 978-297-1256, x. 5100 / lpaulitzky@winchendonk12.org
Fax: 978-297-0509

Toy Town Elementary Grades 3 - 5

Ann Diaz, Principal - adiaz@winchendonk12.org

175 Grove Street, Winchendon, MA 01475
Telephone: 978-297-2005
Renée Lupien, School Secretary / rlupien@winchendonk12.org
Fax: 978-297-3011

Memorial School Kindergarten - Grade 2

Michelle Atter, Principal - matter@winchendonk12.org

32 Elmwood Road, Winchendon, MA 01475
Telephone: 978-297-1305
Sharon Semenza, School Secretary / ssemenza@winchendonk12.org
Kathy Brooks, PreK Secretary: 978-297-3436 / kbrooks@winchendonk12.org
Fax: 978-297-3944