About Us

Our Central Office Team

  • Thaddeus King, Superintendent of Schools - tking@winchendonk12.org

  • Jonathan Landman, Director of Instruction, Curriculum, and Assessment - jlandman@winchendonk12.org

  • Nicole Heroux, Director of Pupil Services - nherroux@winchendonk12.org

  • Martin Johnson, Director of Facilities - mjohnson@winchendonk12.org

  • Bill Clinton, Director of Technology - bclinton@winchendonk12.org

  • Liz Latoria, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent - llatoria@winchendonk12.org

  • Danelle Mallard, Accounts Payable - dmallard@winchendonk12.org

  • Darcie Morin, Payroll Specialist - djmorin@winchendonk12.org

Central Office Contact Information

Open Monday - Friday   8:00 am -  4 pm

175 Grove Street Winchendon MA 01475
Central Office -  978-297-0031
Fax: 978-297-5250

Special Education Office

  • Nicole Heroux, Director of Pupil Services - nheroux@winchendonk12.org

  • Caitlin Smith, Assistant Special Education Director - csmith@winchendonk12.org

  • Jessie Fitzmaurice, Secretary to the Director - jfitzmaurice@winchendonk12.org

    Telephone: 978-297-1850
    Fax: 978-297-3336